Urban Affairs
The mission of the Urban Affairs Committee is to provide to the Board of Directors of GTAR well researched, independent and objective recommendations regarding community issues that take into account the best of interests of GTAR, its members and the communities within which it operates.
Royce Ellington Keller Williams Advantage CHAIR
John Smucker McGraw REALTORS® Term: December 2024
Chris Martin Coldwell Banker Select Term: December 2024
Mike Lester Samson Commercial Real Estate Term: December 2024
Steph Orr Solid Rock REALTORS® Term: December 2024
Bill Richert Richert Properties Term: December 2024
Axay Parekh REAL Brokers Term: December 2025
Brandi Pond Chinowth & Cohen Term: December 2025
Eric Ward McGraw REALTORS® Term: December 2025
Angie Bowker-Felts We Connect Oklahoma Term: December 2025
Chris Simmons Waypoint Realty Term: December 2025
Tanisha Bowen Keller Williams Advantage Term: December 2025
Michael Martin Keller Williams Preferred Term: December 2025
Reynelda Tallent Solid Rock REALTORS® Term: December 2025
Cindy Rodgers - GTAR President Chinowth & Cohen Ex-Officio
Josh Woodward - GTAR President-Elect McGraw, REALTORS® Ex-Officio
This committee shall be composed of not less than eleven (11) or more than fifteen (15) appointed members. The CRES Vice-Chairperson or their appointee shall serve a one-year term as ex-officio with voting privileges and the previous year's Chairperson shall serve a one-year term. Members shall be appointed for a two-year term.
Urban Affairs Committee will elect its own Chairperson at the first meeting of 2024.