Standard Forms
Mission is to create the necessary documents for our membership to provide quality service to the public.
Shonna Barber McGraw REALTORS® CHAIR
John Smucker McGraw REALTORS®
Karen Cox RE/MAX & Associates
Leslie Leeds Leslie Scott Realty
Tim Cochran Keller Williams Preferred
Ken Rutherford Coldwell Banker Select
Lisa Mullins Mullins Team Realty Group
Lori Oller RE/MAX Results
Rose Ford Chinowth & Cohen
Debbie Durkee National Land Realty
Paul Iwanaga Platinum Realty, LLC
Corrie Egge Coldwell Banker Select
Heidi Williams McGraw REALTORS®
Jen Sanders Keller Williams Advantage
Linda Hughes Keller Williams Advantage
Josh Gerig Gerig Group
Cindy Rodgers - GTAR President Chinowth & Cohen Ex-Officio
Josh Woodward - GTAR President-Elect McGraw REALTORS® Ex-Officio
Charles McBride OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
Angela Tinsley OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
Rodger Erker OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
Don Beach OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
"This committee shall be composed of not less than twelve (12) or more than eighteen (18) appointed REALTOR® members who have been members of GTAR for at least five (5) years. GTAR members of the OREC Forms Committee will be invited to serve as Ex-Officio non-voting members of the committee."