REALTORS® Political Action


Responsible for planning and implementing RPAC fundraising activities, determining which political candidates shall receive a contribution from the local portion of funds.

2023 GTAR REALTORS® Political Action Committee
Kevin Francis - CHAIR Coldwell Banker Select Lillian Jayne Lillian Jayne Real Estate
Shonna Barber McGraw REALTORS® Ron Johannsen Keller Williams Advantage
Chaera Bartel Keller Williams Premier Mike Lester Samson Commercial Real Estate
Craig Bartel Keller Williams Premier Sherry Lewis Keller Williams
Grover Bauer Bauer and Associates Bill McCollough McGraw REALTORS®
Don Beach Keller Williams Advantage David Momper Coldwell Banker Select
Betty Blackwell RE/MAX Muskogee Megan Muehlenweg Keller Williams Preferred
Betty Blackwell RE/MAX Muskogee Lori Oller RE/MAX Results Owasso
Gannon Brown McGraw REALTORS® Chuck Patterson Keller Williams Advantage
Tim Cochran Keller Williams Preferred Sam Rader Coldwell Banker Select
Harriett Dunham Coldwell Banker Select Elizabeth Raines Keller Williams Preferred
Corrie Egge Coldwell Banker Select Cindy Read Coldwell Banker Select
Royce Ellington Keller Williams Advantage Lindsey Schlomann McGraw REALTORS®
Tracie Englen McGraw REALTORS® Julie Smith Keller Williams Premier
Kara Folkins Keller Williams Advantage John Smucker McGraw REALTORS®®
Rose Ford Chinowth & Cohen Shirley Somers McGraw REALTORS®®
Gloria Allred-Hail Keller Williams Preferred Angelia St. Gemme Keller Williams Premier
Brian Frere Keller Williams Preferred Michael Urie Solid Rock REALTORS®®
David Hall Imperial Properties Sheila Vancuren Keller Williams Premier
John Louis Hausam John Hausam Property Management & Leasing Bill Whitescarver Keller Williams Advantage
Julie Hill Keller Williams Preferred Amy Whitmarsh RE/MAX Results Owasso
Shirley Hilton-Flanary American Bank of Oklahoma Chet Wilson Keller Williams Advantage
Holli Woodward McGraw REALTORS® Susan Beach Keller Williams Advantage