MLS Bylaws Rules and Regulations
Committee is composed of three REALTOR® members whose duty is to review the Bylaws and recommend changes to the Board of Directors.
Jackie Proffitt Keller Williams Advantage December 2023
Royce Ellington Keller Williams Advantage December 2024
Ron Sumner Coldwell Banker Select December 2024
Leslie Leeds Leslie Scott Realty December 2024
Michael Urie Solid Rock REALTORS® December 2024
Elizabeth Hill eHill Realty December 2024
Patrick Fox Fox & Associates December 2024
Carol Brown McGraw, REALTORS December 2024
Dana Weyl Coldwell Banker Select December 2025
Matisan Fullgham EO (non-voting) Texoma AE
Kannon Dry Texoma Rep.
Cheryl Van Horn EO (non-voting) Ada AE
Scott Ward Ada Rep.
Robin Johnson EO (non-voting) SOAR AE
Connie Campbell SOAR Rep.
Laci Jones EO (non-voting) SOBR AE
Jennifer Brewer SOBR Rep.
No less than nine (9) MLS Tech Participants or Users. Must be a Participant and/or User for at least five (5) continuous years. Six (6) members of the committee must be Participants or Users in management. MLS Chairperson with voting rights.