Promotes the benefits of REALTOR® membership within the Association through awareness campaigns to promote opportunities to serve and be served. Per Bylaws, investigates applicants for membership, requests for resignation, reclassification, and reinstatement.
Karen Cox RE/MAX & Associates CHAIR
Robbie Scott Robbie Scott Property
Norman Wooten Solid Rock, REALTORS
Terri George Chinowth & Cohen
John Story Story & Associates
Kathy Geyer Oklahomes Realty, Inc.
April Woods Solid Rock, REALTORS
Liz Overturf C21/First Choice Realty
Carrie Bolden Keller Williams Advantage
Susan Frazier Brown Keller Williams Advantage
Ken Rutherford Coldwell Banker Select
Melissa Gardner RE/MAX Results
Patti Vuocolo US Mortgage Corp
Carol Pankey-Davis Keller Williams Advantage
Kandy Kirk Chinowth & Cohen
Rose Ford Chinowth & Cohen
Gary Griffith - GTAR President Keller Williams Advantage Ex-Officio
Cindy Rodgers - GTAR President-Elect Chinowth & Cohen Ex-Officio