Finance Committee
A standing joint committee of GTAR/MLS Technology, Inc. as outlined in the Bylaws. This committee is made of officers of both corporations. They meet annually to develop the budgets for the corporations.
GTAR Finance Committee
Cindy Rodgers President
Josh WoodwardPresident-elect
John Smucker Treasurer
Gary GriffithImmediate Past President
MLS Technology Finance Committee
Connie CampbellPresident
Michael UriePresident-elect
Angela ManningTreasurer
-Immediate Past President