Executive Committee
A standing joint committee of GTAR/MLS Technology, Inc. as outlined in the Bylaws. This committee is made of officers of both corporations. They meet as needed to act on such issues as deemed necessary by the President.
GTAR Executive Committee
Cindy Rodgers President
Josh WoodwardPresident-elect
John Smucker Treasurer
Gary GriffithImmediate Past President
MLS Technology Executive Committee
Connie CampbellPresident
Michael UriePresident-elect
Angela ManningTreasurer
Bryan SheppardImmediate Past President