Equal Opportunity
The Equal Opportunity Committee's mission is to develop and implement educational events for our members focused on embracing the opportunities within our diverse community and providing equal service, fair housing, and homeownership for all. The committee shall also reach out to the community by hosting seminars and educational programs promoting home-ownership.
Yahaira Boykin Keller Williams Preferred CHAIR
Julia Courcier Keller Williams Advantage
Kathy Alexander Chinowth & Cohen
Deb Cramer Chinowth & Cohen
Reynelda Tallent Solid Rock, REALTORS®
Mikal Kifer Nassau Ridge Realty
Theresa Watts Chinowth & Cohen
Tracy Carr Keller Williams Advantage
Susan Beach Keller Williams Advantage
Richard Johns Picasso Realty
Steph Orr Solid Rock, REALTORS®
Susan Brooks Coldwell Banker Select
Helen Washington Keller Williams Advantage
Tanisha Bowen Keller Williams Advantage
Chris Cawood Chinowth & Cohen
Jennie Loucks Chinowth & Cohen
Chris Martin Coldwell Banker Select
Terri George Chinowth & Cohen
Angie Bowker-Felts We Connect Oklahoma
Carol Pankey-Davis Keller Williams Advantage
Cindy Rodgers 2024 GTAR President Ex-Officio
Josh Woodward 2024 GTAR President-elect Ex-Officio